A year on…….

MANDEEPSINGS

blog It’s been a year today that I wrote my first blog.
On April 27 last year, I had no idea what blogging was; how I would do; what I would write and whether it would continue!
Three hundred and sixty-five days on, I have written or posted 395 blog posts, have raked up 12,765 hits and run up 2,262 followers. I have sure come a long way from my first post (http://singhcircle.com/2013/04/27/suq-reborn-2/).
To say the least, I have surprised even myself. I never thought I had it in me, even to continue for a few weeks. I did not imagine I would end up posting an average of more than a post a day, be it a picture, a quote, a narrative or even a picture caption!
But it has happened.
And I have to thank those sceptics who claimed I would not “go beyond a few posts” and those…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

