Outside of a dog, a book is man’s best friend. ― Groucho Marx

Image

It is a strange feeling… turning an author, something like finally  being married to one’s lover after years of courtship, perhaps. I was always a book lover and now I feel I belonged to the world of books, to ‘ONCE UPON A TIME’ rather.

Writing a book can change you immensely, from within, a liberating experience, truly. It makes you feel complete and life worthwhile.World Book DAY

Today, on World Book Day, I would quickly thank all the books I have ever read, good and bad. Without you, I would have been so lonely and ignorant of the world around me. Thank YOU. 🙂

With those wonderful stories I have read during my young days, I changed, knowing and loving the cultures and thoughts from other worlds.

A great salute to all the authors, old and new, who have added meaning to life and made my world REAL.

keep reading, keep writing. keep living.

Leave a Reply

